Thank You!!!!

I got an email today that said that I won the Bernette 25 from Craftstylish. I’m so excited and grateful for your votes. I walked to Modern Domestic after work and bought myself a walking foot to celebrate!

As far as sewing projects I’ve got a few things in the pipeline. I finished McCalls 6331 for my Halloween costume. If you follow me on instagram (cynbular) you’ve already seen it. I’m a magic rainbow unicorn princess fwiw. I’m going to try to get some photos taken this weekend. I am also nearly done with a southwest print skirt

xx, Cynthia

8 thoughts on “Thank You!!!!

  1. Congrats babe!!!
    Looking forward to seeing more pics of your halloween costume. I’ve made the 6331 before so i would love to see other versions of it 🙂 I just finished my halloween costume too 🙂

Kind Words...

