Giving Back

51UGJV94afL._AA300_

Dear Friends- I decided to give something back to ya’ll. I’ve really enjoyed joining this community of bloggers and stitchers. I’ve won a few giveaways and gotten a few blog awards. Thank you so much. I’ve decided it’s now my turn to add to the love fest. One lucky reader will get herself a copy of Simplicity 2444 in size 4-12. Just comment on this post telling me your favorite cute animal youtube clip,  and I’ll pick a winner Sunday the 14th.

P.S. This frenchie can’t roll over! My heart!

17 thoughts on “Giving Back

  1. Man, I would jump on trying a dress like your bow one. hmmm – animal youtube videos – i love the one’s with baby hedgehogs – so stinkin adorable!

  2. I just about bought this pattern the other day!
    My favorite animal you tube video is of the cutest little Pug you ever did see. And no I don’t like it just because it’s my Vito….ok well maybe 🙂 Sometimes I think one of these days he’s going to talk back to me. He looks like he’s trying so hard.

  3. hi, I just stumbled on your blog today, and your sewing projects are so nice. I was looking for a pattern for a dress, it is my sisters graduation in May and I need something to wear…
    this is my favorite YouTube video of animals, not so cute but i lough every time.

  4. Pingback: Tulip Skirt- Simplicity 2512 | Dapper Duds

  5. If you haven’t seen it (and have a good sense of humor) go check out the honeybadger clip on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4r7wHMg5Yjg. Randall cracks me up everytime. Thanks for the giveaway! PS. I just finished making a tulip skirt as well – yours is much cuter though. I need to repick my zipper because it’s really not very ‘invisible’, and make it slightly smaller so it sits higher on my waist. I’m still trying to get used to my new dressform and how to fit things perfectly.

    Beth

Kind Words...

