New (to me) Serger!

image

Happy Valentine’s day to me. I spied this baby on craigslist and knew it was for me. I also got 20 cones of thread with it, Score! I spent the better part of yesterday and today trying to figure it out (and failing miserably). I think I’m going to have to sign up for an intro to serging class at Modern Domestic.

I also won a Sew Grateful giveaway on Tilly’s blog. Thank you so much! Your blog has been very inspirational to me. So soonish I will recieve a vintage pattern for a darling button back blouse. Eeek, I am super excited about it. I’m going to have to grade it down, but it’s supah cute.

I also had a free scoop of Americone Dream at Ben and Jerry’s. Thanks Stephen Colbert.

Winning!

One thought on “New (to me) Serger!

Kind Words...

