Almost Ryan Gosling

Have you seen the internet meme of Ryan Gosling being the perfect boyfriend? He starts every sentence with “Hey girl… “. He’s a feminists, adorable and he supports us crafty girls. http://handmaderyangosling.tumblr.com/ I was cracking up over these yesterday and showed some to Chris. Today at work, my lovely husband made one just for me. He posted this on my Facebook wall and I wanted to share.

He's cute.

In other news I’ve started cutting out my next project. A camel colored cape with a fuchsia lining. I’m using one of the Project Runway patterns by Simplicity. I’m hoping to be done before we leave on our Christmas holiday. Adios!

One thought on “Almost Ryan Gosling

Kind Words...

